Your basket is empty.

Tension Rods, Net Rods & Wire

From: £2.80
Delivery timescale:
Order now for delivery in 1-5 Working Days
  • Fast delivery service
  • Quality product for a great price
40 - 60 cm
Qty
60 cm - 100 cm
Qty
100 cm - 150 cm
Qty
150 cm - 200 cm
Qty
Delivery?
Order now for delivery in 1-5 Working Days
  • Description
  • Tension Rods  Net Rods & Wire

    White tension rod suitable for hanging net and voile curtains. Perfect for recess fitting, requires no drilling


    Care instructions: Dry clean only

  • Delivery
  • Returns
  • Feefo Stars
    (140 Reviews)
    Feefo Logo
  • Feefo Logo
    12 September 2019
    Feefo Stars

    So easy and makes for a very neat header.


    Feefo Logo
    12 September 2019
    Feefo Stars

    So easy and makes for a very neat header.


    Feefo Logo
    03 September 2019
    Feefo Stars

    Excellent quality and very easy to use


    Feefo Logo
    03 September 2019
    Feefo Stars

    Excellent quality and prompt service


    Feefo Logo
    24 July 2019
    Feefo Stars

    I am very satisfied with purchase.


    Feefo Logo
    16 July 2019
    Feefo Stars

    Worked perfectly as required.


    Feefo Logo
    14 July 2019
    Feefo Stars

    As per my first comments of the same product perfect


    Feefo Logo
    14 July 2019
    Feefo Stars

    Quality for a small fee sets off the nets I got beautifully


    Feefo Logo
    09 July 2019
    Feefo Stars

    Poor quality. Received bent rods.

    Curtains team: I'm sorry that you felt the need to complain about our service and product. This is the first we have heard that you had an issue with the rods. We sell thousands of these and would not have sent them if they were bent. I can only assume they were damaged in transit. This does happen occasionally and if you had told us we would have immediately sent you replacements. I'm surprised you did not get in touch but decided to throw them away instead. If you still have them we can of course replace them for you if you get in touch with us directly.


    Feefo Logo
    09 July 2019
    Feefo Stars

    Poor quality. Received bent rods.

    Curtains team: I'm sorry that you felt the need to complain about our service and product. This is the first we have heard that you had an issue with the rods. We sell thousands of these and would not have sent them if they were bent. I can only assume they were damaged in transit. This does happen occasionally and if you had told us we would have immediately sent you replacements. I'm surprised you did not get in touch but decided to throw them away instead. If you still have them we can of course replace them for you if you get in touch with us directly.


    Feefo Logo
    06 June 2019
    Feefo Stars

    Perfect , great service & quality


    Feefo Logo
    06 May 2019
    Feefo Stars

    Exactly what I was looking for


    Feefo Logo
    30 April 2019
    Feefo Stars

    Easy to adjust to fit to window. Perfect solution.


    Feefo Logo
    29 April 2019
    Feefo Stars

    Exactly what I asked for . Perfect .


    Feefo Logo
    23 April 2019
    Feefo Stars

    Easy to install good quality


Your Viewed Items:
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. To accept cookies continue browsing, or view our Cookies Policy to find out more.
OK