Your basket is empty.

Customer Reviews

See what some of our recent customers have said about us:

29 September 2020

Feefo Stars

excellant value for money woukd buy from you again

29 September 2020

Feefo Stars

really immpressed with these curtains would definetely reccomend to family and friends

29 September 2020

Feefo Stars

Can’t find any fault at all

28 September 2020

Feefo Stars

Were lovely curtains, soft to touch and went perfectly with my new decor.

28 September 2020

Feefo Stars

great nets .good price and quick delivery .

28 September 2020

Feefo Stars

Nets as expected, fantastic quality as always.

28 September 2020

Feefo Stars

Service was good, delivery fast and curtains are good quality and look great

27 September 2020

Feefo Stars

the curtains are really quite black out. I was not expecting them to be so good for that price. Once ironed the curtains hang really well as long as the edges are ironed well

27 September 2020

Feefo Stars

Lovely curtains and a beautiful colour. They hang beautifully and look great in the bedroom.

27 September 2020

Feefo Stars

Lovely shaped tie backs. I just wish that you had longer ones as I have to have curtain widths of 132" by joining two sets of 66" . My bay windows are very wide. I have been able to lengthen them so that the alteration is not visible.

27 September 2020

Feefo Stars

The fabric is gorgeous, very fresh and luxurious. The sewing is neat and they are just super quality.

26 September 2020

Feefo Stars

Polyesta & cotton ,not as good as cotton but we were given a free sample first so we new what to expect and the colours are not as vivid as shown on the photo but you are warned about that . That said these are great value cottoned lined curtains the colours are ok and the are easy to fit . Not for those looking for top end curttains but we are happy with the purchase .

26 September 2020

Feefo Stars

I am delighted with my curtains. They are well made and hang lovely. I ordered 2 pairs Alaska Berry velvet material. They arrived on the time promised. No hesitation in recommending this company,

25 September 2020

Feefo Stars

Beautifully made, was absolutely delighted with them,the corners of the curtains were weighted to make them hang properly,as well made curtains should be. in all could not be more pleased with the workmanship, thankyou

24 September 2020

Feefo Stars

The samples were very useful and quickly arrived. Am very happy with the service and quick alteration and despatch.

24 September 2020

Feefo Stars

The curtains were very well made and look great!

24 September 2020

Feefo Stars

Just what I ordered - I am really pleased.

24 September 2020

Feefo Stars

Very Good quality curtains will definitely buy it again. I have recommended to my few friends...

24 September 2020

Feefo Stars

They look amazing so very large curtains with added liner to add bulk works well

23 September 2020

Feefo Stars

Lovely quality curtains which arrived promptly and well packaged. Thrilled with them.

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. To accept cookies continue browsing, or view our Cookies Policy to find out more.
OK