Your basket is empty.

Customer Reviews

We use both Feefo and Google Reviews for gathering independent feedback on our products and service to ensure we are always striving to provide the best possible experience to our customers on each and every order.


You'll find an overview of recent feedback received below but we would also encourage our site users to visit the dedicated pages on these review platforms to see the feedback our customers have submitted.


Feefo reviews

Google reviews


30 November 2021

Feefo Stars

Beautiful curtains. Well made, just as I imagined them. 2nd purchase from Curtains.curtains. Very happy again.

Glimmer, Oyster
Glimmer, Oyster
Made to Measure Curtains

30 November 2021

Feefo Stars

Brilliant service. Have tried several shops but couldn’t get the length I wanted. This company cut the nets to the exact size and they look wonderful.

Brooke, White
Brooke, White
Net Curtains

29 November 2021

Feefo Stars

Very nice lined curtains shortened to my measurements - perfect! Nice bright cheerful pattern.

Country Hedgerow, Lotus
Country Hedgerow, Lotus
Ready Made Curtains

29 November 2021

Feefo Stars

Beautiful curtains and fabric, lined and great embroidery. Hang so well I couldn’t be happier. Room looks fresh and light.

Bird Trail, Duck Egg
Bird Trail, Duck Egg
Ready Made Curtains

29 November 2021

Feefo Stars

Utterly love these curtains. The perfect light shade of duck egg, ordered in hope and I’m delighted. Fabric is great, nicely lined and the embroidery is so pretty I’m so pleased. My living room looks beautiful.

Bird Trail, Duck Egg
Bird Trail, Duck Egg
Ready Made Curtains

29 November 2021

Feefo Stars

Gorgeous cushions. Love the shade of duck egg, I’m delighted with them. Fabric is great quality with pretty embroidery. I purchased the covers but have had other cushions padded which is plentiful. I’m very pleased and they are fabulous with the matching curtains.

Bird Trail, Duck Egg
Bird Trail, Duck Egg
Cushions

28 November 2021

Feefo Stars

Just what I wanted, they look great

Sorbonne, Spice
Sorbonne, Spice
Ready Made Curtains

28 November 2021

Feefo Stars

A lovely well made pair of curtains. They hang lovely at the front door and stops draughts!

Tegola Pencil, Latte
Tegola Pencil, Latte
Ready Made Curtains

28 November 2021

Feefo Stars

Nice curtains Look good in dining room Arrived very quickly The price was very reasonable

Poppy, Navy
Poppy, Navy
Ready Made Curtains

27 November 2021

Feefo Stars

pattern and fall very like illustration, but material a little thinner than hoped for. On the whole, happy customer

Meadow Leaves, Green
Meadow Leaves, Green
Ready Made Curtains

27 November 2021

Feefo Stars

A perfect fit, any creases dropped out within hours of the curtains being hung.

Sorbonne, Bottle Green
Sorbonne, Bottle Green
Ready Made Curtains

27 November 2021

Feefo Stars

It’s a hook ! What else do you need

curtain, hooks
curtain, hooks
Curtain Hooks

26 November 2021

Feefo Stars

The material has a soft sheen in a kind of basket weave pattern. Very subtle. The lining is in a greyish satin fabric. Doesn't block daylight 100% but it's adequate. Unfortunately, the hems at the bottom of the curtains are not level. They are "wavey" and the stitching rises significantly at the sides. If it wasn't for this, I would have awarded 5 stars.

Vogue, Blush
Vogue, Blush
Ready Made Curtains

25 November 2021

Feefo Stars

Good company to deal with both on supplying samples, giving advice and finally supplying.

Bordo, Cloud
Bordo, Cloud
Made To Measure Voiles

21 November 2021

Feefo Stars

Terrific cushions and covers .Match the curtains perfectly,

Chevron, Terracotta
Chevron, Terracotta
Cushions

21 November 2021

Feefo Stars

Absolutely Brilliant! Look great in our new living room

Chevron, Terracotta
Chevron, Terracotta
Ready Made Curtains

20 November 2021

Feefo Stars

Excellent service.Very happy with curtains and the price.

Cairngorm, Cardinal
Cairngorm, Cardinal
Made to Measure Curtains

20 November 2021

Feefo Stars

Great product, perfect for our requirements

Montrose, Silver
Montrose, Silver
Ready Made Curtains

20 November 2021

Feefo Stars

The quality of material and how they were made is excellent. I tried a different heading this time instead of the basic pinch pleat and I am thrilled with the results.

Fly Away, Mineral
Fly Away, Mineral
Made to Measure Curtains

20 November 2021

Feefo Stars

Unbelievable Value !!! Delivered on their promise

Dijon, Charcoal
Dijon, Charcoal
Ready Made Curtains
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. To accept cookies continue browsing, or view our Cookies Policy to find out more.
OK