Your basket is empty.

Customer Reviews

See what some of our recent customers have said about us:

18 November 2019

Feefo Stars

Really good curtains and will use again

18 November 2019

Feefo Stars

They look really great in the living room window. Would look for nets in other rooms too.

18 November 2019

Feefo Stars

Very good product - would buy other room curtains from you.

18 November 2019

Feefo Stars

Great quality, made to exact drop I required and they hang well. Would recommend and I'll buy again.

18 November 2019

Feefo Stars

Matched curtains for a great finishing touch.

18 November 2019

Feefo Stars

So pleased I could buy a pair of ready made curtains and then get them shortened to my exact specifications.

17 November 2019

Feefo Stars

Having worked in the curtain making industry myself, the quality and workmanship are excellent and great value for money.

16 November 2019

Feefo Stars

Because the curtains are well made and of good quality.

16 November 2019

Feefo Stars

Good value for money. The fabric is good and they are well made.

15 November 2019

Feefo Stars

Easy to use and easier to hold up than the old one

15 November 2019

Feefo Stars

Curtains were altered ad aked foe, drlivered promptly and came as expected.

15 November 2019

Feefo Stars

Perfect length just what I ordered , hing them the day after they were delivered, cannot fault them.

15 November 2019

Feefo Stars

2 widths in each curtain so very wide , really well made and pattern matched with weights in corners, which I didn’t expect

15 November 2019

Feefo Stars

Perfectly made and patterned matched, cushion covers are well made and identical

14 November 2019

Feefo Stars

I have said all that I can already as above. Absolutely an A1 service. Excellent quality and workmanship, exactly what I wanted, I am so pleased with my new curtains and they are very much admired by all who have seen them. Really good value for money, I have had blinds and once curtains made before, they didn't have a patch on the quality of your product, in fact I was ashamed of them and that was from a so called reputable shop.

13 November 2019

Feefo Stars

Have bought from this company before and still very pleased with their service. Delivery was on time and very pleased with the quality and they look really nice on the window. Would definitely recommend to other customers

13 November 2019

Feefo Stars

They seem fine, but I've not got them hung up yet.

13 November 2019

Feefo Stars

Love there fabrics, every type and colour available

13 November 2019

Feefo Stars

Good quality nets and very good value.

12 November 2019

Feefo Stars

Lovely pattern. Just what I was looking for. Thank you.

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. To accept cookies continue browsing, or view our Cookies Policy to find out more.
OK