Your basket is empty.

Customer Reviews

We use both Feefo and Google Reviews for gathering independent feedback on our products and service to ensure we are always striving to provide the best possible experience to our customers on each and every order.


You'll find an overview of recent feedback received below but we would also encourage our site users to visit the dedicated pages on these review platforms to see the feedback our customers have submitted.


Feefo reviews

Google reviews


31 May 2021

Feefo Stars

All was done as stated on your site and your extra option of reducing curtain lengths certainly pleased me very much especially the costs of alterations. Would certainly use this company again and also recommend them.

Eastbourne, Burgundy
Eastbourne, Burgundy
Ready Made Curtains

31 May 2021

Feefo Stars

Very happy with the quality of the fabric and workmanship.

Renoir, Citrus
Renoir, Citrus
Made to Measure Curtains

30 May 2021

Feefo Stars

Althiough nice curtains they arrived very,very creased and took ages to iron. Also used shortening service and one curtain was a couple of cms. shorter than the other one!

Skye, Silver
Skye, Silver
Ready Made Curtains

30 May 2021

Feefo Stars

The curtains are nice and lightweight for summer.

Skye, Silver
Skye, Silver
Ready Made Curtains

30 May 2021

Feefo Stars

Voiles as described, and excellent quality with vibrant colours

Blossom, Magenta
Blossom, Magenta
Voiles & Voile Panels

29 May 2021

Feefo Stars

Lovely curtains hang beautifully & light to handle

Sherwood, Natural
Sherwood, Natural
Ready Made Curtains

28 May 2021

Feefo Stars

Very easy to put up no sagging nets anymore. Bought another two

Tension Rods
Tension Rods
Net Curtain Tension Rods & Wire

28 May 2021

Feefo Stars

Brilliant best nets ever will buy more

Foxley, White
Foxley, White
Net Curtains

28 May 2021

Feefo Stars

Curtains are the perfect fit and look stunning.

Buxton, White
Buxton, White
Net Curtains

28 May 2021

Feefo Stars

Dandy black/gold bedding set. Wow, my bedroom is now a showroom! I will definitely be ordering more when my size bedding is back in stock.

Dandy, Black/Gold
Dandy, Black/Gold
bedding

28 May 2021

Feefo Stars

The product is great. Exactly as we ordered and excellent quality. We could not be happier

Eldon, Zest
Eldon, Zest
Made to Measure Curtains

28 May 2021

Feefo Stars

Really pretty curtains, came early, I would recommend them and certainly use them again

Fairhaven, White
Fairhaven, White
Net Curtains

27 May 2021

Feefo Stars

Excellent curtains- well mage and perfect fit.

Naoko, Rust
Naoko, Rust
Made to Measure Curtains

27 May 2021

Feefo Stars

Curtains had great choice of headings and linings as well as accessories to match

Linum, Lotus
Linum, Lotus
Made to Measure Curtains

27 May 2021

Feefo Stars

Curtains and accessories excellent value arrived well packaged very happy

Linum, Lotus
Linum, Lotus
Made to Measure Curtains

27 May 2021

Feefo Stars

Great website easy to navigate, wonderful selection and all made exactly to my requirements fabulous

Linum, Lotus
Linum, Lotus
Made to Measure Curtains

25 May 2021

Feefo Stars

Good quality fabric, perfect for the curtains I wanted to make.

Persia, Piccalilli
Persia, Piccalilli
Made to Measure Curtains

24 May 2021

Feefo Stars

Ordered based on the free samples I received, I then ordered lots of window nets for my house based on the samples, can’t fault the service and delivery however I feel the window nets are very thin and see through, which I could not tell from the samples that were sent..

Aylsham, White
Aylsham, White
Net Curtains

24 May 2021

Feefo Stars

Arrived when they said they would, fit like a dream, great value for money -- what's not to love?

Matrix, latte
Matrix, latte
Ready Made Curtains

24 May 2021

Feefo Stars

I'm sure they are great but I can't rate higher as my mistake for not realising 'swish curtain hooks' weren't the same as 'swish hooks for curtain tracks'. It would have been useful to see an actual picture of the individual hooks rather than the bag to ascertain the contents before buying.

curtain, hooks
curtain, hooks
Curtain Hooks
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. To accept cookies continue browsing, or view our Cookies Policy to find out more.
OK