Your basket is empty.

Customer Reviews

We use both Feefo and Google Reviews for gathering independent feedback on our products and service to ensure we are always striving to provide the best possible experience to our customers on each and every order.


You'll find an overview of recent feedback received below but we would also encourage our site users to visit the dedicated pages on these review platforms to see the feedback our customers have submitted.


Feefo reviews

Google reviews


10 April 2021

Feefo Stars

Good quality curtains with overpriced and slow delivery hence 4 stars rather then 5

10 April 2021

Feefo Stars

Yet again as stated online very happy, thank you.

10 April 2021

Feefo Stars

These were exactually as stated online , very pleased, thank you. Quick delivery.

10 April 2021

Feefo Stars

Just as the picture ,great value for money,will recommend to family and friends

09 April 2021

Feefo Stars

high quality, well packaged and as described

09 April 2021

Feefo Stars

Net gods value for the price but a little flimsy

09 April 2021

Feefo Stars

Good value for the price, easy to hang and easy to iron.

09 April 2021

Feefo Stars

Fairly good net a little bit flimsy.

09 April 2021

Feefo Stars

Curtains are really well made and feel and look more expensive than they are. Black out lining does what it says too. Very happy.

09 April 2021

Feefo Stars

Well made. Hang beautifully. Colour as described.

08 April 2021

Feefo Stars

Because that's what I think it's worth obviously!

08 April 2021

Feefo Stars

Great service, lovely bedding, would order again, thank you

08 April 2021

Feefo Stars

A beautiful addition to our gorgeous curtains.

08 April 2021

Feefo Stars

The fabric is truly wonderful - as if they are actually made of copper. Perfect.

08 April 2021

Feefo Stars

Great price, next day delivery and all fitted perfectly

07 April 2021

Feefo Stars

Very pleased with these curtains they have brightened up the room so much and look lovely

07 April 2021

Feefo Stars

Lovely curtains and great that they were shortened. Would have given 5 stars if the material cut off had been sent to me.

07 April 2021

Feefo Stars

Looking great in the newly decorated bedroom.

07 April 2021

Feefo Stars

Just what we needed. Very well made.

07 April 2021

Feefo Stars

Lovely curtains. Nice quality. Just what I wanted

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. To accept cookies continue browsing, or view our Cookies Policy to find out more.
OK