Your basket is empty.

Customer Reviews

See what some of our recent customers have said about us:

28 February 2020

Feefo Stars

curtains lovely but requested alteration no good

28 February 2020

Feefo Stars

The curtains are great for the Lounge and keep it nice and cosy

28 February 2020

Feefo Stars

East to use website and prompt service.

28 February 2020

Feefo Stars

These net curtains are exactly what I ordered and look lovely.

28 February 2020

Feefo Stars

Very pleased with curtains, would use service again.

28 February 2020

Feefo Stars

The cushions bounce back and the curtains hang beautifully. I will use this firm then i start attacking the next room in the house.

23 February 2020

Feefo Stars

Quality material and colours that goes well with other furnishings.

23 February 2020

Feefo Stars

Because they are beautiful curtains, had them taken up too. Great company

23 February 2020

Feefo Stars

good quality curtain poles could offer pole without rings maybe would have been cheaper

23 February 2020

Feefo Stars

A tad thin more summer than winter curtains but still good quality

23 February 2020

Feefo Stars

Not put up yet so can’t comment on quality

20 February 2020

Feefo Stars

Lovely curtains, well made. Size on the packet was different to that on the website but hopefully they have rectified the details

20 February 2020

Feefo Stars

It was well worth having my ready made curtains taken up for me as I would have made a reall mess of it. Curtains curtains curtains will be my first choice when I next need window dressings. This will be soon for my living room.

20 February 2020

Feefo Stars

I had my net curtains adjusted and I'm so pleased I did. They look great and have hung up very well.

20 February 2020

Feefo Stars

I bought my new curtains from this site. I am living in Ireland, and i ordered on monday, and i got them within one week. I love them!

20 February 2020

Feefo Stars

Good quality - they look great and were easy to hang.

20 February 2020

Feefo Stars

I have told you as above. Very pleased 5 stars!

20 February 2020

Feefo Stars

The curtains were perfect. I’d previously ordered a swatch so knew what to expect, but the finished product exceeded my expectations.

20 February 2020

Feefo Stars

My curtains are gorgeous, the material is lovely, just what I was hoping for in my living room

20 February 2020

Feefo Stars

My cushions look great with my curtains

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. To accept cookies continue browsing, or view our Cookies Policy to find out more.
OK