Your basket is empty.

Customer Reviews

We use both Feefo and Google Reviews for gathering independent feedback on our products and service to ensure we are always striving to provide the best possible experience to our customers on each and every order.


You'll find an overview of recent feedback received below but we would also encourage our site users to visit the dedicated pages on these review platforms to see the feedback our customers have submitted.


Feefo reviews

Google reviews


12 August 2022

Feefo Stars

Exactly the colour I wanted and fitted beautifully ,very pleased with my purchase.

Dijon, Blush
Dijon, Blush
Ready Made Curtains

12 August 2022

Feefo Stars

Easy to customise the drop of the voiles I bought. Delivered quickly and I'm very happy with the quality.

Bee, White
Bee, White
Voile Panels

12 August 2022

Feefo Stars

Excellent service lovely curtains , i had been searching for a long time, i am very happy.

Dakota Velvet, Claret
Dakota Velvet, Claret
Made to Measure Curtains

12 August 2022

Feefo Stars

Great service arrived within 48 hours .exactly what was ordered

Hardwick, White
Hardwick, White
Net Curtains

10 August 2022

Feefo Stars

Quite a lot of choice, easy to find style and size. Clear descriptions of linings etc.Samples arrived quickly and helped in decision making. No complaints .

Jazmine, Heather
Jazmine, Heather
Ready Made Curtains

10 August 2022

Feefo Stars

The curtains are lovely, just the colour I wanted. I had them shortened to just the right length and they were delivered in just a few days, didn't have long to wait.

Woodland Trees, Green
Woodland Trees, Green
Ready Made Curtains

09 August 2022

Feefo Stars

its what they said....and sent very quickly

Harvard, Green
Harvard, Green
Ready Made Curtains

09 August 2022

Feefo Stars

The curtain was very well made and good quality. Pleased with it.

Alaska Velvet, Slate
Alaska Velvet, Slate
Made to Measure Curtains

09 August 2022

Feefo Stars

Very Happy with my new curtains, They look lovely and the measurements were exactly as I requested - Great Quality & well made. Smooth process when ordering, Delivery time also great.

Strata, Silver
Strata, Silver
Ready Made Curtains

08 August 2022

Feefo Stars

Very good quality for the price. Exactly as shown in picture.

Grove, Fennel
Grove, Fennel
Ready Made Curtains

08 August 2022

Feefo Stars

Good quality nets, exactly as shown on the web site. Cut to order as requested. Great price.

Flordon, White
Flordon, White
Net Curtains

07 August 2022

Feefo Stars

Absolutely amazing. Wonderful and high quality material, beautiful filling, I'm over the moon with my purchase. Plus very good price! Thank you so much for everything.

Rainforest, Black
Rainforest, Black
Cushions

07 August 2022

Feefo Stars

Bought to match my curtains . Lovely bright cushions to liven up my couch

Fernworthy, Green
Fernworthy, Green
Cushions

05 August 2022

Feefo Stars

Beautifully made curtains and matching cushion covers.

Posy, Blush
Posy, Blush
Made to Measure Curtains

05 August 2022

Feefo Stars

Only complaint is that label was sewn into seam so could not be cut off and it shows

Juliette, Duck Egg
Juliette, Duck Egg
Ready Made Curtains

05 August 2022

Feefo Stars

Good quality look fantastic I requested several free samples before choosing and placing order I was not disappointed

Winfarthing, White
Winfarthing, White
Net Curtains

04 August 2022

Feefo Stars

Nice design. Lovely material. Excellent value for money.

Juliette, Red
Juliette, Red
Ready Made Curtains

04 August 2022

Feefo Stars

Great curtains. Lovely quality material and well made.

London Velvet, Fuschia
London Velvet, Fuschia
Made to Measure Curtains

04 August 2022

Feefo Stars

Just a lovely print with a good lining. As I have moved from the countryside into the town nice to have this countryside feel still with me.

Country Hedgerow, Lotus
Country Hedgerow, Lotus
Ready Made Curtains

04 August 2022

Feefo Stars

Excellent value for money, and excellent service.

Eastbourne, Burgundy
Eastbourne, Burgundy
Ready Made Curtains
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. To accept cookies continue browsing, or view our Cookies Policy to find out more.
OK