Your basket is empty.

Customer Reviews

We use both Feefo and Google Reviews for gathering independent feedback on our products and service to ensure we are always striving to provide the best possible experience to our customers on each and every order.


You'll find an overview of recent feedback received below but we would also encourage our site users to visit the dedicated pages on these review platforms to see the feedback our customers have submitted.


Feefo reviews

Google reviews


27 May 2022

Feefo Stars

Colour and pattern true to advert. Quality excellent.

Bracken, Green
Bracken, Green
Voiles & Voile Panels

27 May 2022

Feefo Stars

Good quality and efficient and delivered on time.

Hampshire, Multi
Hampshire, Multi
Ready Made Curtains

26 May 2022

Feefo Stars

Same material as curtains. Easy to use too

Sherwood, Natural
Sherwood, Natural
Ready Made Curtains

26 May 2022

Feefo Stars

Just as ordered both in quality and finish.

Marham, White
Marham, White
Net Curtains

25 May 2022

Feefo Stars

Competitive price, good quality workmanship, definitely recommend

Easton, Grey Green
Easton, Grey Green
Made to Measure Curtains

25 May 2022

Feefo Stars

The curtains were very well made and look lovely so pleased with them

Saturn, Silver
Saturn, Silver
Ready Made Curtains

24 May 2022

Feefo Stars

I love the colours of these curtains, they look very classy

Chevron, Ochre
Chevron, Ochre
Ready Made Curtains

24 May 2022

Feefo Stars

I was replacing old curtains so I knew the new ones would fit and the blackout quality is very good. Very pleased.

Orion Pencil, Grey
Orion Pencil, Grey
Ready Made Curtains

22 May 2022

Feefo Stars

Great value for money and excellent service.

Woodland Trees, Duck Egg
Woodland Trees, Duck Egg
Ready Made Curtains

22 May 2022

Feefo Stars

Material was good and hung well.. Colour as per sample asked for.

Skye, Natural
Skye, Natural
Ready Made Curtains

21 May 2022

Feefo Stars

Very happy with the quality. I bought other ones in the past from other companies and they were tacky and the ends kept falling off.l

28 mm Metal Orbit, Polished Silver
28 mm Metal Orbit, Polished Silver
Curtain Poles

21 May 2022

Feefo Stars

I've never been a fan of net curtains, but have changed my mind now.

Marham, White
Marham, White
Net Curtains

19 May 2022

Feefo Stars

It was a quick and easy service, everything was so clear and straight forward. I haven't seen this kind of thorough service on any other website

Blickling, White
Blickling, White
Net Curtains

18 May 2022

Feefo Stars

Fast efficient service. Good quality. Great designs

Flordon, White
Flordon, White
Net Curtains

16 May 2022

Feefo Stars

Best net’s ever will be buying more

Marham, White
Marham, White
Net Curtains

14 May 2022

Feefo Stars

Poor quality, gave them to charity shop

Sorbonne, Ochre
Sorbonne, Ochre
Ready Made Curtains

12 May 2022

Feefo Stars

Good quality curtains with a lovely design.

Hampshire, Multi
Hampshire, Multi
Ready Made Curtains

12 May 2022

Feefo Stars

We are really pleased with the curtains with excellent material high quality finish

Wilder, Champagne
Wilder, Champagne
Made to Measure Curtains

12 May 2022

Feefo Stars

A net curtain to the size and quality expected; enough said!

Brooke, White
Brooke, White
Net Curtains

11 May 2022

Feefo Stars

The colour was just what I wanted and the quality was great the price was good pity about the delivery charge.

Camberwell, Graphite
Camberwell, Graphite
Ready Made Curtains
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. To accept cookies continue browsing, or view our Cookies Policy to find out more.
OK