Your basket is empty.

Customer Reviews

See what some of our recent customers have said about us:

14 January 2020

Feefo Stars

I love the curtains and the measures are perfect

12 January 2020

Feefo Stars

The quality is great and my windows look fantastic at a very reasonable cost.

09 January 2020

Feefo Stars

The seams make the curtains more finished.

08 January 2020

Feefo Stars

The curtains are well made , I am very pleased with them .

07 January 2020

Feefo Stars

Good match for curtains and delivered quickly

06 January 2020

Feefo Stars

Curtains are fully lined with a blackout lining. Colour just what I wanted, curtains hang perfectly!

06 January 2020

Feefo Stars

They look beautiful and the material is like I thought it would be!

06 January 2020

Feefo Stars

The cushion covers were available and matched the curtains

06 January 2020

Feefo Stars

never ordered nets on line before and very satisfied

05 January 2020

Feefo Stars

We ordered and received very quickly a really good quality and easy to use and put up net curtain rod.

05 January 2020

Feefo Stars

The nets are the best.I had all the curtains over locked on the edges and one pair shortened to suit.Great selection of nets.My windows look fantastic,

05 January 2020

Feefo Stars

I used the service available to have the nets altered to the requirements needed and again I was totally satisfied with the results. I would again highly recommend this service.

04 January 2020

Feefo Stars

Good quality product, length cut to my requirements and only took three days to deliver. These are effective blackout curtains soft to the touch and look more expensive than they are

04 January 2020

Feefo Stars

First class. Never easy to get measurements right,or width...taken all that stress away... chose my curtain they did the rest, perfect fit and have been complemented on how they look.Will be ordering more soo .

03 January 2020

Feefo Stars

Absolutely love my curtains. They hang lovely and the material is of such good quality.

03 January 2020

Feefo Stars

This was a second pair we bought as we were so pleased with the first pair.

03 January 2020

Feefo Stars

Extremely pleased with curtain, liked the choices of tops, width and sides seamed.

03 January 2020

Feefo Stars

Good quality net curtains look perfect in my sitting room

03 January 2020

Feefo Stars

Very well made, great quality, fast fulfillment.

01 January 2020

Feefo Stars

Beautiful, excellent quality fabric, colour as in photo online. I love them

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. To accept cookies continue browsing, or view our Cookies Policy to find out more.
OK